Contact us

T: +44(0)1752 349200

F: +44(0)1752 338855

E: info@vortok.com

 

Vortok International
Innovation House
3 Western Wood Way
Langage Science Park
Plymouth
Devon PL7 5BG
UK

 

Our Agents

Australia

Pandrol Australia pty Ltd

Mark Pittendrigh
Tel:            +61 0298522524
Mob:          +61 418401425
m.pittendrigh@pandrol.com.au

Brazil

IAT Ltda

Alex Ellwanger
Tel:            +55 (51) 33734300
Mob:          +55 (51) 81210900
Fax:           +55 (51) 33712110
alex@iatltda.com.br

France

Railtech International

Patrick Dronier
Tel:            +33 (0)1 46881764
Fax:           +33 (0)1 46881701
padronier@railtech.fr

Cedric Vanoverfeldt
Tel:            +33 (0)3 27996337
Mob:          +33 (0)6 63383976
Fax:           +33 (0)3 27996406
cvanoverfeldt@railtech.fr

Germany

Heinz E.Schwarzkopf
Tel:            +49 (0)2203 893147
Mob:          +49 (173)5188880
Fax:           +49 (0)2203 893148
heinzschwarzkopf@mac.com

Italy

Pandrol Italy Ltd

Monica Melasecca

Mob:          +39 3465020637
Tel:            +39 (0861) 587149
Fax:           +39 (0861) 588590
monicamelasecca@pandrol.it

Korea

Pandrol Korea Ltd

K B Hong
Tel:            +8227576721
Mob:          +82262051682
kbhong@pandrol.co.kr

Norway

Svenco AS Rail Engineering

Jan Svendsen
Tel:      +47 32851264
Mob:    +47 (908) 77313
jan.svendsen@getmail.no

Portugal

Railtech Porsol

Emilio Gomes
Tel:            +351 21386 6234
Fax:           +351 21386 6250
emiliogomes@railtechporsol.pt

Sweden & Denmark

Buhre Trading AB

Lars Buhre
Tel:            +46 (8) 7288855
Mob:          +46 708 735510
Fax:           +46 (8) 7288804
lars@buhretrading.se

USA

VSR

Pandrol USA

Frank Brady
Tel:            +1 856 467 3227
Mob:          +1 856 427 3227
Fax:           +1 403 413 4283
f.brady@pandrolusa.com

AET Rail Group

Jim O'Kelly

Tel:            +1 585 624 3170

Mob:          +1 585 507 5344

jim.okelly@aetrailgroup.com

VERSE Sales & Support

TÜV Rail Sciences Inc

Keith Lane

Tel: +1 404 294 5300

keith@railsciences.com

All other products

Jim O’Kelly – AET Rail Group
Tel:            +1 585 624 3170
Mob:          +1 585 507 5344